75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family


Easy Dinner Recipes – Even us at Eatwell 101 ask ourselves that dreaded question “What should I make for dinner tonight?”. Looking for inspiration for dinner? Save yourself time and stress in the kitchen with our easy dinner recipes, from filling one-skillet meals to warming slow-cookers and simple sheet pans the family will love. So here you have it! Our absolute best, easy dinner recipes — all in one place. Enjoy!

Easy Dinner Recipes: 75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Garlic Lemon Chicken Thighs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-lemon-chicken-thighs-recipe

2 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Garlic Lemon Chicken Thighs

Marinated and seared chicken thighs come out perfectly juicy and tender every time. These Garlic Lemon Chicken Thighs are your new dinner routine!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Creamy Spinach Turkey Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-spinach-turkey-meatballs-recipe

4 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Creamy Spinach Turkey Meatballs

These turkey meatballs are Gluten-free, low-carb, and veto-friendly – Perfect for a crowd-pleasing weeknight dinner. The creamy spinach turkey and chicken meatballs just melt in your mouth, it’s so good!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>

Easy Tomato Spinach Ravioli Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-ravioli-bake-recipe

15 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Easy Tomato Spinach Ravioli Bake

This tomato spinach ravioli bake is rich and nourishing and makes an excellent main dish for a family dinner.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>

Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-fresca-chicken-bake-recipe

25 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake

This crazy good chicken bake with salsa Fresca is so quick and easy to make – a guaranteed hit for tonight!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>

Parmesan Spinach Mushroom Pasta Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-spinach-mushroom-pasta-skillet-recipe

28 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Parmesan Spinach Mushroom Pasta Skillet

This parmesan spinach mushroom pasta skillet is super quick and impossible to mess up – The ultimate win for vegetarian weeknight dinners!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

French Onion Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-onion-chicken-casserole-recipe

30 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

French Onion Chicken Casserole

This full-flavored chicken casserole recipe makes a delicious and satisfying meal for busy families.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>

Cheesy Meatballs Casserole {Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-meatballs-casserole-recipe

33 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Cheesy Meatballs Casserole {Low Carb}

This low carb turkey meatball casserole recipe is absolutely fabulous if you’re looking for a great low carb dinner option!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>

Instant Pot Creamy Beef Stroganoff - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-beef-stroganoff-recipe

34 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Instant Pot Creamy Beef Stroganoff

This instant pot creamy beef Stroganoff is so flavorful, so simple to make — The perfect weeknight meal.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Spicy Shrimp Jerk with Rice and Black Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jerk-shrimp-black-bean-rice

40 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Spicy Shrimp Jerk with Rice and Black Beans

Spicy Shrimp Jerk with Rice and Black Bean – This easy shrimp jerk is super healthy and delicious and cooked all together in just one pan!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>

15-Minute Chicken Stir Fry Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-skillet-recipe

41 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

15-Minute Chicken Stir Fry Noodles

This chicken stir fry noodles recipe is loaded with nutritious veggies, and ready in 15 minutes – Flavor overload!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Oven Baked Chicken Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-chicken-bites-recipe

42 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Oven Baked Chicken Bites

This oven baked chicken bites recipe is a winner for dinnertime – So much flavor and so easy to throw together!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Oven-Baked Chicken Breasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-chicken-breast-recipe

45 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Oven-Baked Chicken Breasts

This oven-baked chicken breast recipe is a win-win for dinnertime – Everyone will love the flavors!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>

Instant Pot French Onion Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-french-onion-chicken-recipe

46 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Instant Pot French Onion Chicken

This Instant Pot French Onion Shredded Chicken recipe is delicious, fragrant, and super versatile!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>

Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-pasta-recipe-with-tomato-and-spinach

57 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta

This tomato spinach shrimp pasta recipe is healthy, light, and delicious comfort food. Perfect for easy healthy dinners or date night.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>

Baked Teriyaki Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-teriyaki-chicken-recipe

61 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

An easy chicken dinner baked in the oven with a sticky homemade teriyaki sauce.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>

Pepper Chicken Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-bake-recipe

66 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Pepper Chicken Bake

This pepper chicken bake is an incredibly easy chicken dinner, packed with super fresh flavors.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>

Creamy Chicken Mushroom Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-mushroom-pasta-recipe

67 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Creamy Chicken Mushroom Pasta

This chicken pasta mushroom skillet is a thick and creamy meal that will wow your entire family for dinner!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>

Easy Chicken Cacciatore - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-cacciatore-recipe

76 of 78   eatwell101.com75+ Easy Dinner Recipes for the Whole Family

Easy Chicken Cacciatore

Easy, nourishing and delicious with fantastic Italian flavors
Cooking time: 65 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these easy dinner recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101

easy dinner recipe ideas
easy dinner recipe ideas
easy dinner recipe ideas

You May Also Like