70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes



Summer Dinner Recipes – Warmer weather calls for no-fuss meals that are full of flavor and these Summer dinner recipes don’t disappoint. From grilling recipes to quick salad ideas, these Summer dinner ideas are quick, easy, and perfect for a delicious family meal. Your weeknight dinners never looked so good this Summer. Enjoy!

Summer Dinner Recipes: 70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipe Ideas

Garlic Lemon Chicken Thighs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-lemon-chicken-thighs-recipe

4 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Garlic Lemon Chicken Thighs

Marinated and seared chicken thighs come out perfectly juicy and tender every time. These Garlic Lemon Chicken Thighs are your new dinner routine!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Grilled Butter Corn Salad with Jalapeño - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-salad-recipe

6 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Grilled Butter Corn Salad with Jalapeño

This grilled corn salad is your ultimate summer side. The blissed-out blend of grilled corn, jalapeño, and red onion goes with virtually anything!

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>

Blackened Chicken and Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blackened-chicken-avocado-salad-recipe

9 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Blackened Chicken and Avocado Salad

This blackened chicken salad recipe with avocado is crisp and full of flavor – The simplest and healthiest meal you can make!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Grilled Lemon Garlic Chicken Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-lemon-garlic-chicken-skewers

10 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Grilled Lemon Garlic Chicken Skewers

Make the juiciest grilled chicken skewers with this easy chicken recipe. These grilled chicken kabobs are made with marinated chicken and served with crisp asparagus for a complete low-carb, Keto-friendly dinner!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>

Spring Roll Noodle Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/noodle-salad-recipe

13 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Spring Roll Noodle Salad

This easy noodle salad recipe is packed with vitamins and perfect for spring nights.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Easy Tomato Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-cucumber-salad-recipe

17 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Easy Tomato Cucumber Salad

This tomato cucumber salad is light and refreshing – perfect for a casual dinner or feeding a crowd at a potluck party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe

18 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad

19 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make – Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!

Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >>

Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe

22 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Grilled Steak Kabobs

So juicy and delicious – Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe

23 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Creamy Corn Salad

This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad recipe will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Cajun Sausage Shrimp Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-sausage-foil-packs-recipe

40 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Cajun Sausage Shrimp Foil Packs

These tasty baked shrimp and sausage foil packets make a healthy and delicious dinner in less than 30 minutes.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-fresca-chicken-bake-recipe

43 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake

This crazy good chicken bake with salsa Fresca is so quick and easy to make – a guaranteed hit for tonight!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-lettuce-wraps

46 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

Healthy Lettuce Wraps made with shrimp, freshly chopped vegetables and a delicious peanut butter sauce – Overflowing with flavors and textures!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>

Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-fresca-chicken-bake-recipe

55 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake

This crazy good chicken bake with salsa Fresca is so quick and easy to make – a guaranteed hit for tonight!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe

56 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

This marinated tomato salad is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad

57 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors – Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Veggie Spring Rolls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggie-spring-rolls-recipe

60 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Veggie Spring Rolls

these Veggie Spring Rolls are fresh, flavorful bites that will make healthy eating a breeze.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Teriyaki Salmon Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/teriyaki-salmon-bowl-recipe

63 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Teriyaki Salmon Bowl

This Teriyaki Salmon Bowl is packed full of flavor and super easy to make at home!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Grilled Chicken Fajitas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-fajitas-recipe

66 of 74   eatwell101.com70+ Easy Summer Dinner Recipes

Grilled Chicken Fajitas

These grilled chicken fajitas are delicious comfort food everyone will go crazy for!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Summer dinner recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Summer Dinner Recipes - #summer #dinner #recipes #eatwell101 - These Summer dinner ideas are quick, easy, and perfect for a delicious family meal.
easy summer dinner recipe ideas
easy summer dinner recipe ideas

You May Also Like