50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas



Light Dinner Recipes – When it starts to get hot and sticky, keep your meals light all summer long with these tasty recipes. These light dinners recipes include our favorite fresh ingredients including salads, grilled lean meats, veggies bowls, and more meals you’ll crave. Enjoy!

Light Dinner Recipes: 50+ Easy Light Dinner Recipe Ideas for Your Menu

Garlic Shrimp Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-shrimp-recipe

2 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Garlic Shrimp Skillet

This garlic shrimp recipe is a wonderful flavor combination of garlicky, buttery goodness. So elegant and easy to make, the garlic shrimps are ready in 20 min or less! Perfect for a light dinner!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>

Salsa Chicken Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-chicken-lettuce-wraps-recipe

10 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Salsa Chicken Lettuce Wraps

These chicken lettuce wraps are so delicious – Perfect for a quick lunch, dinner, or meal prep!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad

14 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make – Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!

Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >>

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe

20 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful – A light, yet satisfying meal! This light salad will make everyone happy – especially when you had a feast the day before!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe

22 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>

Garlic Broccoli Stir-Fry with Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pasta-broccoli-stir-fry-recipe

23 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Garlic Broccoli Stir-Fry with Pasta

This broccoli stir fry recipe with pasta cannot get easier or quicker! It’s loaded with flavor and ready in less than 30mn.

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>

Blackened Chicken and Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blackened-chicken-avocado-salad-recipe

28 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Blackened Chicken and Avocado Salad

This blackened chicken salad recipe with avocado is crisp and full of flavor – The simplest and healthiest meal you can make!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Cajun Sausage Shrimp Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-sausage-foil-packs-recipe

30 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Cajun Sausage Shrimp Foil Packs

These tasty baked shrimp and sausage foil packets make a healthy and delicious dinner in less than 30 minutes. This healthy dinner cooks in just one packet!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Parmesan Spinach Mushroom Pasta Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-spinach-mushroom-pasta-skillet-recipe

32 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Parmesan Spinach Mushroom Pasta Skillet

This parmesan spinach mushroom pasta skillet is super quick and impossible to mess up – The ultimate win for vegetarian weeknight dinners!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-mushroom-skewers-recipe

42 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers

These grilled garlic mushrooms on skewers are so good, you’ll want to make them every single day of the week! The perfect side for a lightweight dinner.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>

Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe

44 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Grilled Steak Kabobs

So juicy and delicious – Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Grilled Lemon Garlic Chicken Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-lemon-garlic-chicken-skewers

46 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Grilled Lemon Garlic Chicken Skewers

Make the juiciest grilled chicken skewers with this easy chicken recipe. These grilled chicken kabobs are made with marinated chicken and served with crisp asparagus for a complete low-carb, Keto-friendly dinner!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-zucchini-bbq-sauce

49 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce

Grilled Zucchini with the best BBQ Sauce is a quick and simple Grilled Zucchini recipe guaranteed to impress! Backyard barbecue, with a vegetarian twist!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>

Spring Roll Noodle Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/noodle-salad-recipe

51 of 52   eatwell101.com50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas

Spring Roll Noodle Salad

This easy noodle salad recipe is packed with vitamins and perfect for spring nights. This light dinner recipe can be made ahead and kept in the refrigerator until serving.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these light dinner recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

50+ Easy Light Dinner Ideas - #light #dinner #recipes #eatwell101 - These light dinners recipes include our favorite fresh ingredients. Keep your meals lightweight all summer long with these tasty and light dinner recipes!
easy light dinner recipe ideas
easy light dinner recipe ideas

You May Also Like